
"We the people...." There are so many different
interpratations of this our great country, revisionist historians everywhere make history work for them like any good
politcal spin doctor. So now the "people" have decided to pay attention, stand up and say hey wait a minute this is ridiculous. I am proud people are taking their blindfolds off even if only half way
after all the one eyed man is king in the land of the blind. However I can't help say where have you been this did not happen over night and when i was rallying against the patriot act I was considered a radical
un american,
constitutionalists huh? Was never sure how that worked, I hope oh how I hope that this is not merely the fad to be counted and stand up, but becomes the norm, Evil only happens when good men say nothing, so say something!. I say yes enough is a enough but merely holding a witty sign is not
enough to counteract the evil of false altruist
politic ism. We must first be individuals and say no thank you to the money offered by the government ( of which they are merely offering a
percentage of what is being raped from us) , to say I am going to go for this and if I fail ( hey big
corporations) then I fail and I try again I don't steal from others to cover my mistake. But good for the modern tea party, drink your tea and eat it too, no wait that doesn't sound right...
hehe Yes send those tea bags b/c
after all the other guy said "Yes we can!" So I think we will, but maybe not the way he had banked on.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home